metazord.io | Site meta tags information and live preview

metazord.io | Site meta tags information and live preview

·

1 min read

Hello hashnode, 👋

I am the creator of metazord.io, a web app to get information about the meta tags from your site and also a live preview of social networks when you shared your site link.

ph_1.jpg

Why I built metazord.io? 💡

I wanted to get a site where I could simply paste a URL and get a complete information of my site meta's to check if I missed some thing or how the site will goes look when someone share it.

metazord has a Meta List with a clear description of the most common metas and what your site has or missed.

ph_2.jpg

Dark Mode

I added a Dark Mode 🌘 because most common social networks on this days has a Dark mode integrated both on web and mobile.

ph_3.jpg

ph_4.jpg

How do it work? 🛠

Pase your site link + ENTER ✨

Live Preview:

  • ✔ Google Search Result
  • ✔ Facebook Card
  • ✔ Twitter Card
  • ✔ LinkedIn Card
  • ✔ Slack Card
  • 🔜 WhatsApp Card
  • 🔜 Teams Card
  • 🔜 Other Search Engines

I would love to hear your opinions about this product!

Hope you all have a great week!